Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, including regular fixtures in the village halls. A fuller calendar of events can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • 2nd Tuesday each month House Group at Little Easton
  • 1st and 3rd Thursday House Group at Great Easton
  • Alternate Wednesdays Knit & Natter Club at Little Easton

  • Sunday 2nd June Meet the Greville Open Day, Little Easton
  • Sunday 2nd June Coggeshall Gardens Open Day
  • Wednesday 5th June NWEEHPA AGM at Takeley
  • Thursday 6th June Quiz at the Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Saturday 8th June Elsenham Fête
  • Saturday 15th June Deanery Walk at Great Canfield
  • Thursday 20th June Quiz at the Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Friday 21st June Summer BBQ at Broomfield
  • Sunday 23rd June Summer Swing Concert at Great Easton Church
  • Sunday 23rd June Open Day at Gardens of Easton Lodge
  • Thursday 27th June Party night at The Stag, Little Easton
  • Saturday 29th June Pop Up Tea Room at Lindsell
  • Sat/Sun 29th/30th June Greville Theatre in the Garden at Duton Hill
  • Sunday 30th June Pet Service at Great Easton Church
  • Sunday 14th July Deanery Evensong at Great Bardfield
  • Saturday 27th July Party at Moat Park Retirement Village
  • Sun/Mon 25th/26th August Countess of Warwick Show
  • Saturday 31st August Great Easton Soapbox Race
  • Saturday 28th September Evening with Wildlife Photographer, Broxted