Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, a full calendar can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • Monday 7th August Communion Service at Moat House
  • Wednesday 16th August Village Coffee Morning at Broxted
  • Saturday 19th August Deanery Walk from Little Bardfield Church
  • Sunday 20th August Open Day at Gardens of Easton Lodge
  • Sun/Mon 27th/28th August Countess of Warwick Show
  • Tuesday 29th August UDC Local Plan Consultation ends
  • Saturday 2nd September Annual Soapbox Race at Great Easton
  • Monday 4th September UDC Consultation closes
  • Thursday 7th September Quiz at the Prince of Wales
  • Sunday 17th September Annual Service of The Friends
  • Wednesday 27th September Dunmow U3A Meeting
  • Sat/Sun 30th Sept/1st Oct Tilty Flower Festival
  • Sunday 1st October Five Parishes Harvest Festival Service