Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, including regular fixtures in the village halls. A fuller calendar of events can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • 2nd Tuesday each month Home Group at Little Easton
  • 1st and 3rd Thursday Home Group at Great Easton
  • Alternate Wednesdays Knit & Natter Club at Little Easton
  • Last Thursdays Parishioners Night, Lt Easton

  • Tues 3rd & Mon 9th December Wreaths Workshops at LE Manor
  • Thursday 5th December
    - Over 65s Christmas Lunch, Gt Easton
    - Quiz at the Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Thurs 5th & Sat 7th Dec Lt Easton Manor Christmas Party Nights
  • Saturday 7th December
    - Christmas Bazaar in Dunmow
      Christmas Joy in Bishop’s Stortford
  • Sunday 8th December
    - Christmas Market and Carols, Lt Easton
    - Carol Service, Broxted Church
  • Tuesday 10th December Carol Singing, The Stag, Lt Easton
  • Wednesday 11th December Broxted Village Coffee Morning
  • Thursday 12th December
    - Carol Singing, Prince of Wales, Broxted
    - Lt Easton Manor Christmas Party Night
  • Fri 13th & Sat 14th Dec Lt Easton Manor Christmas Party Nights
  • Saturday 14th December
    - Broxted Community Christmas Gathering
    - A Feast of Christmas Cheer in Felsted
  • Sunday 15th December Carol Service, Tilty Church
  • Tuesday 17th December Carol Singing, The Swan, Gt Easton
  • Wednesday 18th December Gt Easton School Carol Service in church
  • Thursday 19th December Carol Singing, The Three Horseshoes, Duton Hill
  • Sunday 22nd December Carol Service, Lt Easton Church
  • Monday 23rd December Carols round Christmas Tree, Gt Easton
  • Thursday 24th December
    - Crib Service, Gt Easton Church
    - Midnight Service, Tilty Church Church
  • Wednesday 25th December Family Communion, Broxted Church