Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, a full calendar can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • Saturday 30th September Janet Parker Ordination
  • Sat/Sun 30th Sept/1st Oct Tilty Flower Festival
  • Saturday 30th September Clive Carroll Concert
  • Sunday 1st October Five Parishes Harvest Festival Service
  • Sunday 1st October Five Parishes Harvest Festival Service
  • Monday 2nd October Holy Communion at The Moat House
  • Thursday 5th October The Greville Theatre Play Reading
  • Thursday 5th October Quiz at Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Saturday 7th October The D-Day Darlings Concert, Dunmow
  • Thursday 12th October Duton Hill Community Assoc AGM
  • Sunday 15th October Open Day at Gardens of Easton Lodge
  • Tuesday 17th October Outing to the New Forest
  • Wednesday 18th October School Harvest Festival, Great Easton
  • Wednesday 18th October Village Coffee Morning, Broxted
  • Saturday 21st October Deanery Walk in Birchanger
  • Sunday 22nd October Deanery Evensong, High Easter
  • Sunday 22nd October The Js Hospice Chelmsford Marathon
  • Friday 27th October MP Surgery date in Thaxted
  • Fri/Sat 27th/28thOctober Magic & Mischief Evenings