Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, including regular fixtures in the village halls. A fuller calendar of events can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • Tuesday 1st May Holy Communion at Moat House
  • Thursday 3rd May Quiz at the Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Sunday 6th May Duton Hill Fun Day
  • Monday 7th May Tilty Spring Lunch at Great Easton
  • Monday 7th May Plant Sale at Great Saling
  • Tuesday 8th May Tilty ALHG Meeting
  • Thursday 10th May Friends of the Five Parishes AGM
  • Tuesday 15th May Tilty Parish Meeting
  • Wednesday 16th May Broxted Village Coffee Morning
  • Thursday 17th May Quiz at the Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Saturday 19th May Deanery Walk from Little Dunmow
  • Sunday 20th May Open Day at The Gardens of Easton Lodge
  • Friday 25th May SEP Quiz Night
  • Sunday 27th May Great Dunmow Soapbox Race
  • Monday 28th May Service at Moat House, Great Easton