Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, including regular fixtures in the village halls. A fuller calendar of events can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • 2nd Tuesday each month House Group at Little Easton
  • 1st and 3rd Thursday House Group at Great Easton
  • Friday 1st February Booking opens for The Greville Theatre
  • Thursday 7th February Quiz at Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Saturday 9th February ABBA Tribute Night in Great Easton
  • Saturday 16th February Deanery Walk from Stebbing Church
  • Sunday 17th February Snowdrop Sunday at Gardens of Easton Lodge
  • Monday 18th February Holy Communion at Moat House
  • Wednesday 20th February Broxted Village Coffee Morning
  • Thursday 21st February Quiz at Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Thurs to Sat 21st to 23rd Feb Greville Theatre Production
  • Sunday 24th February Snowdrop Sunday at Gardens of Easton Lodge
  • Thursday 28th February Party Night at The Stag, Little Easton
  • Saturday 9th March Broxted Church Quiz