Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, including regular fixtures in the village halls. A fuller calendar of events can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • Thursday 7th June Quiz at the Prince of Wales
  • Sunday 10th June Evensong at All Saints Church, High Roding
  • Saturday 16th June Deanery Walk at St Mary’s Church, Aythorpe Roding
  • Wednesday 20th June Coffee Morning in Broxted
  • Wednesday 20th June Broxted Community Association meets
  • Thursday 21st June Quiz at the Prince of Wales
  • Friday 22nd June Thaxted Music Festival commences
  • Sunday 24th June Open Day at Gardens of Easton Lodge
  • Sunday 24th June Henham Fun Run
  • Monday 25th June Holy Communion at Moat House

 

  • Saturday 7th July Lindsell Fête
  • Sunday 8th July Open Gardens in Great Easton
  • Sunday 15th July Car Treasure Hunt, Great Easton
  • Saturday 21st July Deanery Walk at St Mary’s Church, Tilty
  • Sun/Mon 26th/27th August Countess of Warwick Show
  • Saturday 1st September Great Easton Soapbox Race
  • Saturday 22nd September Little Easton Harvest Supper
  • Sat/Sun 6th/7th October Tilty Flower Festival