Skip to main content

Five Parishes Events

Events in and around The Five Parishes during the coming months are as follows.  More detail about the individual events will be found in the Magazine, including regular fixtures in the village halls. A fuller calendar of events can be found online here.

In the first instance, please contact the Editor Angela on 01371 876707 or Email for further information.

  • 2nd Tuesday each month Home Group at Little Easton
  • 1st and 3rd Thursday Home Group at Great Easton
  • Alternate Wednesdays Knit & Natter Club at Little Easton
  • Last Thursdays Parishioners Night, Lt Easton

  • Thursday 6th February Quiz at Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Saturday 8th February Quiz at Gt Easton
  • Sunday 9th February Bishop Roger at Lt Easton Service
  • Saturday 15th February Deanery Walk in Dunmow
  • Sunday 16th February Gardens of Easton Lodge Snowdrop Open Day
  • Wednesday 19th February Coffee Morning in Broxted
  • Thursday 20th February Quiz at Prince of Wales, Broxted
  • Sunday 23rd February Gardens of Easton Lodge Snowdrop Open Day
  • Sunday 23rd February St Clare Hospice Winter Walkies
  • Sunday 22nd March Mother’s Day Lunch, Lt Easton Manor
  • Saturday 11th April Easter Fun Day/Egg Hunt, Lt Easton Manor